Fxpunch.com Team

Albert Farrar
Albert Farrar is a tech analyst and enjoys working with numbers and statistics values. He writes finance blogs and works as a price analyst news writer in our team.
albert@fxpunch.com
Brian Houston
Brian Houston has keen interest in cryptocurrencies and actively participates in cryptocurrency exchanges. He also writes informative blogs on cryptocurrency exchanges. He works as a crypto news writer in our team.
brian@fxpunch.com
Charisse Rowe
Charisse Rowe is a finance news writer and expertises in delivering new and unique content. She writes latest finance news-stories fxpunch.com. She has keen interest in reading finance magazines.
charisse@fxpunch.com
James Turner
James Turner a forex analyst works as a forex news writer for our team. He also writes forex related content for many business magazines. He loves to travel and explore new things.
james@fxpunch.com
Linda Brindley
Linda Brindley is a journalist and expertises in tech news-stories. She works as a tech news writer in our team. She also guides people dealing with finance issues via her finance blogs.
linda@fxpunch.com
Shirley Ratliff
Shirley Ratliff is a content writer and leads our forex news writers team. She has great idea of finance market. She loves reading novels in her free time.
shirley@fxpunch.com